Aluevastaavat

Espoo

  • Janne Kylli
  • 040 090 4414
  • janne.kylli@kolumbus.fi

Helsinki

  • Jaana Gardemeister
  • 040 092 7455
  • jaana.gardemeister@gmail.com

Jyväskylä

  • Minna Mustonen
  • 040 839 7371
  • minnamustonen1@gmail.com

Jyväskylä

  • Mari Josefsson
  • 050 411 9178
  • mari.josefsson@gmail.com

Kuopio

  • Laura Hiltunen
  • -
  • ljkallio@hotmail.com

Kuopio

  • Katja Koivistoinen
  • 0400 808 329
  • koivistoinen.katja@gmail.com

Mäntsälä

  • Roberta Fabritius
  • 044 540 2727
  • rfabritius@gmail.com

Mäntsälä

  • Reetta Närhi
  • 045 131 6363
  • reettanen@gmail.com

Mikkeli, Ristiina

  • Tiina Tähtinen
  • 040 412 0420
  • taehtiina@gmail.com

Nurmijärvi

  • Virpi Korhonen
  • 0400 967 973
  • virpi.m.korhonen@helsinki.fi

Oulu

  • Pekka Aittakumpu
  • 040 670 6032
  • pekka.aittakumpu@gmail.com

Pietarsaari

  • Anna-Maria Pokela
  • 050 353 8911
  • ansku.pokela@multi.fi

Pohjois-Karjala

  • Eeva Salakari
  • 050 349 4407
  • eeva.salakari@gmail.com

Salo

  • Elina Seitz
  • 041 437 2423
  • elina.seitz@hotmail.com

Vantaa

  • Sanna Hamström
  • 050 595 7410
  • sannahamstrom@gmail.com